राष्ट्रीय राजमार्ग एवं अवसंरचना विकास निगम लिमिटेड सड़क परिवहन और राजमार्ग मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार

प्रथम तल, टावर ए, वर्ल्ड ट्रेड सेंटर, नौरोजी नगर, नई दिल्ली--110029,

National Highways & Infrastructure Development Corporation Limited

Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, Govt. of India

(मारत सरकार का उद्यम)

First Floor, Tower A, World Trade Centre, Nauroji Nagar, New Delhi-110029, Tel: +91 11 26768950, www.nhidcl.com

F. No. NHIDCL/HR/ICC/PartFile/2024/E-237319

## OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Updating Composition of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) to enquire into complaints related to Sexual harassment of Women employees at workplace.

1. In supersession of the earlier orders on the subject, the Competent Authority in NHIDCL has approved the constitution of an Internal Complaints Committee in NHIDCL for redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for the matters connected therewith, as per the following compositions:-

<u>S/No</u>	Name & Designation	<u>E-mail IDs</u>	<u>Mob/Tele No</u>
(i)	Ms. Chhaya Rajput, DGM (P), NHIDCL RO Gangtok – Presiding Officer (P.O.)	chhaya.rajput@gov.in	7310676089
(ii)	Ms. Sanjukta Kanjilal, DGM (P), NHIDCL RO Agartala – Alternate Presiding Officer (P.O.)	sanjunkta.kanjilal@gov.in	8826064253
(iii)	Ms. Jyoti Agarwal, Assistant Manager (Fin), NHIDCL HQrs – Member	agarwal.jyoti@nhidcl.com	9934577910
(iv)	Ms Rachna Tiwary, Outside Member nominated under section 4 (2) © of SHWW (PPR) Act, 2013	imrachnatiwary@gmail.com	9811030092
(v)	Shri Raghwendra Kumar Singh, Deputy Manager (HR), NHIDCL HQrs – Member & Convenor	singh.raghwendra@nhidcl.com	8802151502

3. This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

<sup>/</sup>(Col Vivek Jain (Retd)) Dy General Manager (HR)





Dated: 20.09.2024

( A Government of India Enterprise)



## <u>To:-</u>

- 1. EDs (T/P), NHIDCL
- 2. All Officers and employees of NHIDCL
- 3. Notice Boards
- 4. Assistant Director (Rajbhasha)
- 5. IT Section for uploading on website of NHIDCL

## Copy to:-

- 1. Ms. Chhaya Rajput, DGM (P), NHIDCL RO Gangtok
- 2. Ms. Sanjukta Kanjilal, DGM (P), NHIDCL RO Agartala
- 3. Shri Raghwendra Singh, Dy Manager (HR), NHIDCL HQrs Member & Convenor
- 4. Ms. Jyoti Aggarwal, Assistant Manager (Fin), NHIDCL HQrs
- 5. Ms. Rachna Tiwary outside member

2