िट्रीय राजमार्ग एवं अवसंरचना विकास निगम लिमिटेड सड़क परिवहन और राजनार्ग नंत्रालय भारत रूरकार तोसरी गतिल, धोटीआई बिल्डिंग, 4–रांसद मार्ग, नई विल्ली–110001

National Highways & Infrastructure Development Corporation Limited Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, Govt, of India 3rd Floor, PTI Building, 4-Parliament Street, New Delh-110001, +91 11 23461600, www.nhidol.com

(नास्त्र करवार का स्वन)

ा महोत्सव Building INFRASTRI CIN: U4540

LOING INFRASTRUCTURE - BUILDING THE NATIO CIN: U45400DL2014GOI269062

(A Government of India Enterprise)

Dated:21.08.2023

F.No. NHIDCL/HQ/CPIO & FAA/2023/E-185809/52

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Appointment of CPIO & FAA under RTI Act, 2005 for handling RTI applications and 1st Appeals at NHIDCL HQ and its Field Offices.

In supersession of the earlier orders on the subject, the following officers are designated as Central Public Information Officers (CPIO) & First Appellate Authority (FAA) in NHIDCL, until further orders:

SI.	Divisions a	It NHIDCL HQ	NAME OF CPIO(Shri/Smt)	Name of FAA(Shri/Smt)
	Admin		S P Sanwal, Nodal Officer, RTI	Sanjay Kumar, GM(HR)
2.	HR		S Ramakrishnan, DGM(HR)	-
3.	Legal		Sanjay Kumar, GM(HR)	Anshu Manish Khalkho, Dir(A&F)
4.	Finance		Mahesh Gupta, Consultant (Fin)	Arun Kumar Jain, GM(Fin)
5.	Srinagar, Nepal & Ladakh		B Shivprasad, GM(T)	M S Deol, ED-I
6.	Infra, Appr	enticeship & Internship etc	Balwan Singh Khokhar, GM(T)	M 3 DEOL, ED-1
7.	Tripura, New technology		Probodh Kr. Sharma, GM(T)	Trivendra Kumar, ED-II
8.	Arunachal	Pradesh	Surendra Yadav, GM(T)	
9.	Nagaland		Ashok Kumar Jha, GM(T)	
10.			Moahammad Khalid, GM(T)	M.Riten Kr. Singh, ED-III
		n, LA & Gen. Coord	Abhijit M. Kulkarni, GM(IT)	
12.	Sikkim, W.	B & Uttarakhand	Vivekanand Jaiswal, Consultant(T)	
		5, Budget, Coord (Tech)	Jitendra Kr Mishra, DGM(T)	Nitin Kr. Sharma, ED-IV
_	Monitoring	Cell, Control Room	Rajendra Singh, DGM(T)	
		Policy matters, SPM etc	Ashish Gupta, DGM(T)	
		& MHA matters	Ashutosh Mishra, GM(P)	
17.	Assam	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	K C Bhatt, DGM(T)	Biju Patir, ED-V
18.	Manipur		Rajpal Singh, DGM(P)	
	Regional C	Offices/PMUs		
19.	A&N	RO-Port Blair &	M K Reddy, DGM(P)	S / Tomar ED(D) 1/C
	Islands	PMU-Mayabunder		S K Tomar, ED(P) I/C
20.		RO-Itanagar	Pranjal Pratim Borgohain, GM(LA)	Sunil Kumar, ED(P)
21.	Arunachal	PMU-Namsai	Tirtha Roy, GM(P)	
22.	Pradesh	PMU-Ziro	Prabhakar Kumar, GM(P)	
23.	1	PMU-Roing	Arindam Handique, GM(P)	
24.		PMU-Basar	Madhusudan Sharma, GM(P)	
25.		RO-Guwahati	Binayak Kumar, DGM(P)	Pankaj Singh, ED(P) Sandeep Sudhera, ED(P)
26.		PMU-Jorhat	Devender Kumar, DGM(P)	
27.		PMU-Tezpur	Bivek Joishi, DGM(P)	
28.	1	PMU-Dhubri	Nawab Singh, GM(P)	
29.	Assam	PMU-Silchar	S G Deoghare, DGM(P)	
30.	Jammu	PMU-Bongaigaon	Ajay Kr. Chikkale, GM(P)	
31.		PMU-Diphu	Ajay Kumar Singh, GM(P)	
32.		PMU-Dibrugarh	Raj Kishore Singh, DGM(P)	
33.		RO-Jammu	John Vali Shaik, DGM(P)	
34.		PMU-Kistwar	Gurusewak Singh Sanga, GM(P)	
35.	1	PMU -Akhnoor	SPS Sangwan, GM(P)	
36.	1	PMU-Doda	Naginder Singh, GM(P)	
37.		RO-Srinagar	A S Jamwal, DGM(P)	Manoj Kumar, ED(P)
38.	Srinagar	PMU-Sonmarg	V K Pandey, GM(P)	
39.	Jan Magar	PMU-Anantnag	Raghu Nath Sharma, GM(P)	
40.	Ladakh	RO-Leh	Om Kailash, DGM(P)	-do-
41.		PMU-Kargil	P A Bhikaji, GM(P)	
42.		PMU-Leh (Infra)	C B P Madhukar, GM(P)	

Manipur	RO-Imphal	Sushil Verma, DGM(P)	D S Choudhary, ED(P)
	PMU-Khongsang (Noney)	Sonal Chandra, Ø GM(P)	
	PMU-Churachandpur	Ajay Kumar Rajak, GM(P)	
	PMU-Ukhrul	John Serry, GM(P)	
	PMU-Senapati	Shankar Bhomik, GM(P)	
	PMU-Tamenlong	Sushil Kumar Rai, GM(P)	
	PMU-Tengnoupal	Prabal Das, DGM(P)	
	RO-Shillong	Kapil Singh, DGM(P)	Ajay Verma, ED(P)
	PMU-Baghmara	Biswajeet Dutta, GM(P)	
	PMU-Myllien	Ashish Shukla, GM(P)	
	PMU-Tura	Kunal Barua, GM(P)	
	RO-Aizawl	Rahul Jajoria, DGM(P)	Virendra Jakhar, ED(P)
	PMU- Kolasib	Pranab Sinha, GM(P)	
	PMU-Lunglei	S G Dwivedi, GM(P)	
	PMU-Lawangtlai	Parmesh Chandra Gujar, GM(P)	
	PMU-Seling	Binod Kr Srivastava, GM(P)	
Nagaland	,	Vinakshi Dahat, DGM(P)	Amarendra Narayan Singh, ED(P)
			· · ·
Sikkim	RO-Gangtok	Rajesh Kumar, GM(LA)	Rajeev Kumar, ED(P)
	PMU-Ranipool	Apan Bhaumik, GM(P),	
	PMU-Gyalsingh	Arbind Kumar Singh, GM(P)	
	PMU-Kalimpong	Udaya Singh, GM(P)	
	PMU-Rhenock	K. Ahmed Siddigue, GM(P)	
Tripura	RO-Agartala, PMU-Ambassa,		
	PMU-Udaipur	5.2°	Pradip Kumar, ED(P)
	PMU-Dharamanagar	Vidyadhar Singh Meel, GM(P)	
	PMU-Khowai	R K Tindwal, GM(P)	
	PMU-Kumarghat	Vijay Singh, DGM(P)	
Uttara- khand	RO-Dehradun	Prem Chand, DGM(P)	Sandeep Sudhera, ED(P)
	PMU-Uttarkashi	Deepak Patil, GM(P)	
	PMU-Chamoli	Shailendra Kumar, DGM(P)	
	Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram Nagaland Sikkim Tripura	PMU-ChurachandpurManipurPMU-ChurachandpurPMU-UkhrulPMU-SenapatiPMU-SenapatiPMU-TamenlongPMU-TamenlongPMU-TengnoupalMeghalayaPMU-BaghmaraPMU-MyllienPMU-MyllienPMU-TuraRO-AizawlMizoramPMU-LungleiPMU-SelingPMU-SelingNagalandRO-Kohima, PMU-Jakhama & DimapurPMU-GyalsinghPMU-GyalsinghSikkimPMU-GyalsinghPMU-KalimpongPMU-KalimpongPMU-NokokchungPMU-KalimpongPMU-KalimpongPMU-UdaipurTripuraRO-Agartala, PMU-Ambassa, PMU-UdaipurUttara- khandRO-DehradunUttara- khandPMU-Uttarkashi	PMU-Khongsang (Noney)Sonal Chandra, 1 GM(P)PMU-Khongsang (Noney)Sonal Chandra, 1 GM(P)PMU-ChurachandpurAjay Kumar Rajak, GM(P)PMU-UkhrulJohn Serry, GM(P)PMU-SenapatiShankar Bhomik, GM(P)PMU-TamenlongSushil Kumar Rai, GM(P)PMU-TengnoupalPrabal Das, DGM(P)PMU-BaghmaraBiswajeet Dutta, GM(P)PMU-BaghmaraBiswajeet Dutta, GM(P)PMU-TuraKunal Barua, GM(P)PMU-TuraKunal Barua, GM(P)PMU-TuraKunal Barua, GM(P)PMU-LungleiS G Dwivedi, GM(P)PMU-LawangtlaiParmesh Chandra Gujar, GM(P)PMU-SelingBinod Kr Srivastava, GM(P)PMU-SelingBinod Kr Srivastava, GM(P)PMU-Jakhama & DimapurAjay Batra, GM(P)PMU-PfutseroPSVS Narayan Raju, GM(P)PMU-RanipoolApan Bhaumik, GM(P),PMU-RanipoolApan Bhaumik, GM(P),PMU-RanipoolApan Bhaumik, GM(P),PMU-RanipoolApan Bhaumik, GM(P),PMU-RhenockK. Ahmed Siddique, GM(P)PMU-RhenockK. Ahmed Siddique, GM(P)PMU-UdaipurPMU-DharamanagarTripuraPMU-DharamanagarPMU-UdaipurPMU-KhowaiPMU-KhowaiR K Tindwal, GM(P)PMU-KhowaiR K Tindwal, GM(P)PMU-KhowaiPrem Chand, DGM(P)PMU-KhowaiPrem Chand, DGM(P)PMU-KhowaiPrem Chand, DGM(P)PMU-KhowaiPrem Chand, DGM(P)PMU-KhowaiPrem Chand, DGM(P)PMU-KhowaiPrem Chan

3. All Correspondence pertaining to RTI may be addressed by name to the above-mentioned officers in future. RTI Applications seeking information in respect of more than one CPIO at HQ/PMU shall be dealt with as under:

(i) GM (Coord) shall handle RTIs concerned to more than one Division, compile all technical related information and send to the applicant, under intimation to DGM (Admin) at HQ.

(ii) In the absence of CPIO in any PMU, the CPIO of the concerned RO shall act as CPIO.

4. Upon transfer from one division to other division or upon assignment of additional Div/Work, the concerned officer will be deemed CPIO for that Div/Work.

S.P. Sanwal)

DGM (Admn.) & Nodal Officer (RTI)

Distribution: 1. EDs (T/P) 2. All CPIOs/FAAs 3. AD (Rajbhasha) - for Hindi Translation

4. IT Cell for uploading on Employee Portal

Copy to:

PS to MD/Dir(A&F)/Dir(T)-I & II, NHIDCL HQ