राष्ट्रीय राजमार्ग एवं अवसंरचना विकास निगम लिमिटेड सड़क परिवहन और राजमार्ग नंवालय, भारत सरकार 'मरो मजिल, पीटीआई बिल्डिंग, 4-सराव मार्ग, नई पिल्ली-110001 National Highways & Infrastructure Development Corporation Limited Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, Govt, of India 3rd Floor, PTI Building, 4-Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001, +91 11 23461600, www.nhidel.com CIN: U45400DL2014GOI269062 F.No. NHIDCL/HQ/CPIO & FAA/2023/E-185809/12 Dated:31.03.2023

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Appointment of CPIO & FAA under RTI Act 2005 at NHIDCL.

In supersession of the earlier orders on the subject, the following officers are designated as Central Public Information Officers (CPIO) & First Appellate Authority (FAA) in NHIDCL, untill further orders:

SI.	HQ, New Delhi		NAME OF CPIO(Shri/Smt)	Name of FAA(Shri/Smt)
1.	Admin Division		S P Sanwal, Nodal Officer (RTI)	
2.	HR Division		S Ramakrishnan, DGM(HR)	Sanjay Kumar, GM(HR)
3.	Legal Division		K K Sharma, DGM(Legal)	
4.	Finance Division		Mahesh Gupta, DGM(F)	Arun Kumar Jain, GM(F)
5.	Srinagar and Lac	dakh Divisions	B. Shivprasad, GM(T)	
6.	Infra Projects, MMLP, AKAM, QAQC etc.		Pankaj Kr Sharma, DGM(T)	M S Deol, ED-I
7.	Apprenticeship, Sponsorship, Training etc.		Gurram Praharaju, DGM(HR)	
8.	PMIS, RAMS, Budget, Coord with Ministries		Jitendra Kr Mishra, DGM(T)	
9.	Monitoring Cell, Control Room, Coord(Tech)		Rajendra Singh, DGM(T)	R S Yadav, ED-IV
10.	Panning Division, Internship, SPM etc. A & N, J & K, Policy matters, SPM etc.		Bashir Ahmad War, DGM(T)	
11.			Devender Kumar, DGM(T)	
12.	Meghalaya Division		Ashutosh Mishra, GM(P)	
13.	Tripura Division		Probodh Kr. Sharma, GM(T)	Trivendra Kumar, ED-II
14.	Arunachal Prade	sh Division	Surendra Yadav, GM(T)	
15.	Nagaland Division		A K Jha, GM(T)	
16.	Mizoram Divisior	1	Udaya Singh, GM(T)	M.Riten Kr Singh, ED-III
17.	LA, Coord (Gen)	, IT Division	Abhijit M. Kulkarni, GM(IT)	
18.	Sikkim, W.B, Utt	tarakhand	Moahammad Khalid, GM(T)	
19.	Assam Division		K C Bhatt, DGM(T)	W. Blah, ED-V
20.	Manipur Division		Rajpal Singh, DGM(P)	
	Regional Offices/PMUs			r
21.	A&N Islands	RO-Port Blair	M K Reddy, DGM(P)	Praveen Hooda, ED(P)
22.	ACTN ISLANDS	PMU-Mayabunder	Shivram Kelaneya, GM(P)	
23.		RO-Itanagar	Litan Devnath, DGM(P)	Sunil Kumar, ED(P)
24.	Arunachal	PMU-Namsai	Tirtha Roy, GM(P)	
25.	Pradesh	PMU-Ziro	Prabhakar Kumar, GM(P)	
26.	2 2	PMU-Roing	Arindam Handique, GM(P)	
27.		PMU-Basar	Madhusudan Sharma, GM(P)	
28.	Assam	RO-Guwahati	Binayak Kumar, DGM(P)	Pankaj Singh, ED(P)
29.		PMU-Jorhat	Shyam Sunder Chy, GM(P)	
30.		PMU-Tezpur	Bivek Joishi, DGM(P)	
31.		PMU-Dhubri	Nawab Singh, GM(P)	
32.		PMU-Silchar	P. Arun Bhikaji, GM(P)	
33.		PMU-Bongaigaon	Ajay Kr. Chikkale, GM(P)	
34.		PMU-Diphu	Ajay Kumar Singh, GM(P)	
35.		PMU-Dibrugarh	Raj Kishore Singh, DGM(P)	
36.		RO-Jammu	John Vali Shaik, DGM(P)	Sandeep Sudhera, ED(P)
	Jammu	PMU-Kistwar	Guru Sewak Singh Sanga, GM(P)	
38.	Jummu	PMU -Akhnoor	SPS Sangwan, GM(P)	
39.		PMU-Doda	Naginder Singh, GM(P)	
~ / 1		RO-Srinagar	Ghulam Mohd. Dar, GM(LA)	Anil Dixit, ED(P)

41		PMU-Sonmarg	V K Pandey, GM(P)	
42.		PMU-Anantnag	Raghu Nath Sharma, GM(P)	-
43.		RO-Leh	Om Kailash, DGM(P)	
44.	Ladakh	PMU-Kargil	A K Shivkumar, GM(P)	Padam Kumar, ED(P)
45.		PMU-Leh (Infra)	CBP Madhukar, GM(P)	
46.	Manipur	RO-Imphal	Sushil Verma, DGM(P)	D S Choudhary, ED(P)
47.		PMU-Khongsang (Noney)	Prabal Das, DGM(P)	
48.		PMU-Churachandpur	Ajay Kumar Rajak, GM(P)	
49.		PMU-Ukhrul	John Serry, GM(P)	
50.		PMU-Senapati	Shankar Bhomik, GM(P)	
10.		PMU-Tamenlong	Sushil Kumar Rai, DGM(P)	
52.		PMU-Tengnoupal	Sonal Chandra, GM(P)	
53.		RO-Shillong, PMU-Baghmara	Kapil Singh, DGM(P)	Ajay Verma, ED(P)
54.	Meghalaya	&PMU-Myllien	Ashish Shukla, GM(P)	
55.		PMU-Tura	Kunal Barua, GM(P)	
56.		RO-Aizawl	Rahul Jajoria, DGM(P)	Virendra Jakhar, ED(P)
57.		PMU- Kolasib	Pranab Sinha, GM(P)	
58.	Mizoram	PMU-Lunglei	S G Dwivedi, GM(P)	
59.	1	PMU-Lawangtlai	Parmesh Chandra Gujar,GM(P)	
60.		PMU-Seling	Binod Kr Srivastava, GM(P)	
61.		RO-Kohima, PMU-Jakhama, PMU-Mokokchung	Vinakshi Dahat, DGM(P)	Amarendra Narayan Singh, ED(P)
62.	Nagaland	PMU-Dimapur	Ajay Batra, GM(P)	
63.		PMU-Pfutsero	PSVS Narayan Raju, GM(P)	
64.		RO-Gangtok	Rajesh Kumar, GM(P)	Rajeev Kumar, ED(P)
65.			Apan Bhawmik, GM(P),	
66.	Sikkim	PMU-Gyalsingh	Arbind Kumar Singh, GM(P)	
67.		PMU-Kalimpong	Subodh Kr Tomar, GM(P)	
68.		PMU-Rhenock	K. Ahmed Siddique, GM(P)	
69.	Tripura		Ravindra Kr Singh, DGM(P)	Pradip Kumar, ED(P)
70.		PMU-Dharamanagar	Vidyadhar Singh Neel, GM(P)	
71.			R K Tindwal, GM(P)	
72.		PMU-Kumarghat	Vijay Singh, DGM(P)	
73.		PMU-Udaipur	P R Srivastava, DGM(P)	
74.		RO-Dehradun	Prem Chand, DGM(P)	Sandeep Sudhera, ED(P)
75.	Uttarakhand		Deepak Patil, GM(P)	
76.		PMU-Chamoli	Sajid Aftab Usmani, GM(P)	

3. All Correspondence pertaining to RTI may be addressed by name to the above-mentioned officers in future. RTI Applications seeking information in respect of more than one CPIO at HQ/PMU shall be dealt with as under:

(i) GM (Coord) shall handle RTIs concerned to more than one Division, compile all technical related information and send to the applicant, under intimation to DGM (Admin) at HQ.

(ii) In the absence of CPIO in any PMU, the CPIO of the concerned RO shall act as CPIO.

4. Upon transfer from one division to other division or upon assignment of additional Div/Work, the concerned officer will be deemed CPIO for that Div/Work.

(Sanjay Kumar) General Manager (HR)

Distribution: 1. EDs (T/P)

2. All GMs/DGMs

3. AD (Rajbhasha) - for Hindi Translation

4. IT Cell for uploading on Employee Portal

Copy to: PS to MD/Dir(A&F)/Dir(T)