राष्ट्रीय राजमार्ग एवं अवसंरचना विकास निगम लिमिटेड

सड़क परिवहन और राजमार्ग मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार तीसरी मंजिल, पीटीआई बिल्डिंग, 4–संसद मार्ग, नई दिल्ली–110001

F.No. NHIDCL/HQ/CPIO & FAA/2023/E-185809/20

National Highways & Infrastructure Development Corporation Limited

Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, Govt, of India 3rd Floor, PTI Building, 4-Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001, +91 11 23461600, www.nhidcl.com

(गारत सरकार का उचन)



BUILDING INFRASTRUCTURE - BUILDING THE NATION CIN: U45400DL2014GOI269062

(A Government of India Enterprise)

Dated:12.02.2024

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Appointment of Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) and First Appellate Authority (FAA) under RTI Act, 2005 for handling RTI applications and 1st Appeals at NHIDCL HQ and its Field Offices.

In supersession of the earlier orders on the subject, the following officers are designated as Central Public Information Officers (CPIO) & First Appellate Authority (FAA) in NHIDCL, until further orders:

	Corporate Office (N	HIDCL). New Delhi	Name of CPIO (S/Sh/Ms/Smt)	Name of FAA (S/Sh/Ms/Smt)
				Sanjay Kumar, GM(HR)
2.	HR (Deputation & D	Direct Contract, EC meeting,	S Ramakrishnan, DGM(HR)	-do-
3.	Estt. of RO/PMU/SO, Foreign Trg etc.) HR (Outsource Manpower, Apprenticeship/Training)		Shambhu Dutta Shukla, DGM(HR)	
	Legal		Sanjay Kumar, GM(HR)	Anshu Manish Khalkho, Dir(A&F)
5.	Finance		Mahesh Gupta, DGM (Fin)	-do-
	Infra, Apprenticeship/Internship etc		Balwan Singh Khokhar, GM(T)	Manmohan Singh Deol, ED-I
	Srinagar, Ladakh & Nepal		B Shivprasad, GM(T)	-do-
	Assam		Sourav Dev, DGM (T)	-do-
	Jammu		Ashish Gupta, DGM(T)	-do-
	A & N, SPM etc		-do-	Nitin Kumar Sharma, ED-IV
_	Meghalaya & MHA matters		Ashutosh Mishra, GM(T)	-do-
	Tripura		R K Tindwal, GM(P)	Trivendra Kumar, ED-II
	Arunachal Pradesh		Surendra Yadav, GM(T)	-do-
	Manipur & Procurement Cell		Ankit Loyal, DGM(T)	-do-
	Nagaland		Ashok Kumar Jha, GM(T)	M. Riten Kumar Singh, ED-III
_	Mizoram		Moahammad Khalid, GM(T)	-do-
	IT, Infracon etc		Abhijit M. Kulkarni, GM(IT)	-do-
	Land Aquisition & Coord		Ashok Kumar Dogra, GM (Coord)	-do-
	Coord (Tech), PMIS, RAMS, Budget etc		Jitendra Kr Mishra, DGM(T)	-do-
	Uttarakhand, Sikkim & West Bengal		Vivekanand Jaiswal, Consultant(T)	-do-
Rec	ional Offices/PMU	s of NHIDCL		
	A & N Islands	RO-Portblair&PMU-Mayabunder	M K Reddy, DGM(P)	Prabhakar Kumar Singh, ED(P)
	Arunachal Pradesh	RO-Itanagar	Pranjal Pratim Borgohain, GM(LA)	Sunil Kumar, ED(P)
22.		PMU-Namsai & Roing	Arindam Handique, GM(P)	
23.	-	PMU-Ziro	Prabhakar Kumar, GM(P)	- ·
24.	4	PMU-Basar	Madhusudan Sharma, GM(P)	
	Assam	RO-Guwahati	Binayak Kumar, GM(P)	Pankaj Singh, ED(P)
		PMU-Jorhat	Devender Kumar, DGM(P)	
26.	-	PMU-Tezpur	Bivek Joishi, DGM(P)	-
27.	_	·	Nawab Singh, GM(P)	-
28.		PMU-Dhubri		-
29.		PMU-Silchar	S G Deoghare, DGM(P)	-
30.	4	PMU-Bongaigaon	Ajay Kr. Chikkale, GM(P)	4
31.	4	PMU-Diphu	Ajay Kumar Singh, GM(P)	4
32.		PMU-Dibrugarh	Raj Kishore Singh, GM(P)	Manoj Kumar, ED(P)
33.		RO-Jammu	John Vali Shaik, DGM(P)	
34. 35.		PMU-Kistwar	Gurusewak Singh Sanga, GM(P)	4
35.		PMU -Akhnoor	SPS Sangwan, GM(P)	4
36		PMU-Doda	Naginder Singh, GM(P)	

37. Srinaga	RO-Srinagar	Ghulam Mohammad Dar, GM(LA)	Manoi Kumar, FD(P)
38.	PMU-Sonmarg	V K Pandey, GM(P)	1
39.	PMU-Anantnag	Raghu Nath Sharma, GM(P)	1
40. Ladakh	RO-Leh	Om Kailash, DGM(P)	Nirman Kishan Jambulkar, ED(P)
41.	PMU-Kargil	P A Bhikaji, GM(P)	
42.	PMU-Leh (Infra)	C B P Madhukar, GM(P)	
43. Manipur	RO-Imphal & PMU-Ukhrul	S. Dholendro Singh, DGM(LA)	Virendra Jakhar, ED(P)
44.	PMU-Khongsang (Noney)	Sonal Chandra, DGM(P)	
45.	PMU-Churachandpur	Ajay Kumar Rajak, GM(P)	
46.	PMU-Senapati	Shankar Bhomik, GM(P)	
47.	PMU-Tamenlong	Sushil Kumar Rai, GM(P)	
48.	PMU-Tengnoupal	Prabal Das, DGM(P)	
49. Mizoran	RO-Aizawl	Rahul Jajoria, DGM(P)	-do-
50.	PMU- Kolasib	Pranab Sinha, GM(P)	
51.	PMU-Lunglei	S G Dwivedi, GM(P)	
52.	PMU-Lawangtlai	Parmesh Chandra Gujar, GM(P)	
53.	PMU-Seling	Binod Kr Srivastava, GM(P)	
54. Meghala	ya RO-Shillong		Ajay Verma, ED(P)
55.	PMU-Baghmara	Biswajeet Dutta, GM(P)	
56.	PMU-Mylliem	Ashish Shukla, GM(P)	
57.	PMU-Tura	Kunal Barua, GM(P)	
58. Nagalan	RO-Kohima, PMU-Mokokchung	Vinakshi Dahat, DGM(P)	Amarendra Narayan Singh,ED(P)
59.	PMU-Dimapur		
60.	PMU-Jakhama	Gajendra Singh Rana, GM(P)	
51.	PMU-Pfutsero	PSVS Narayan Raju, GM(P)	
52. Sikkim	RO-Gangtok	Rajesh Kumar, GM(LA)	Rajeev Kumar, ED(P)
53.	PMU-Ranipool	Apan Bhaumik, GM(P),	
94.	PMU-Gyalsingh	Arbind Kumar Singh, GM(P)	
5.	PMU-Kalimpong	Udaya Singh, GM(P)	
6.	PMU-Rhenock	K. Ahmed Siddique, GM(P)	
57. Tripura	RO-Agartala, PMU-Ambassa & PMU-Udaipur		Pradip Kumar, ED(P)
58.	PMU-Dharamanagar	Vidyadhar Singh Neel, GM(P)	
9 .	PMU-Khowai	Probodh Kumarr Sharma, GM(T)	
70.	PMU-Kumarghat	Vijay Singh, DGM(P)	
71. Uttarakh	and RO-Dehradun		Sandeep Sudhera, ED(P)
72.	PMU-Barkot	Deepak Patil, GM(P)	
	PMU-Chamoli	, , ,	

3. All Correspondence pertaining to RTI may be addressed by name to the above-mentioned officers in future. RT Applications seeking information in respect of more than one CPIO at HQ/PMU shall be dealt with as under:

(i) GM (LA & Coord) shall handle RTIs concerned to more than one Division, compile all technical related informatior and send to the applicant, under intimation to DGM (Admin) at HQ and;

(ii) In the absence of CPIO in any PMU, the CPIO of the concerned RO shall act as CPIO.

4. Upon transfer from one division to other division or upon assignment of additional Division/Work, the concerned officer will be deemed CPIO for that Division/Work.

(Sanjay Kumar) GM (HR)

Distribution:

- 1. EDs (T/P), NHIDCL
- 2. All CPIOs/FAAs, NHIDCL
- 3. AD(Rajbhasha) for Hindi Translation
- 4. GM(IT): for uploading on the website of NHIDCL.

Copy to: PS to MD/Dir(A&F)/Dir(T)-I & II, NHIDCL HQ